[CLOSE]

SIGN IN

Create an account or sign in to continue


forget your username or password?

Cantor Schedule

Sunday, August 9 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Maria Consiglio
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
Angie Coyle
litPlan
9:30
Christine Bonner
litPlan
11:30
Natalie Wienckowski
litPlan
Sunday, August 16 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Carol Carabelli
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
christine bonner
litPlan
9:30
Natalie Wienckowski
litPlan
11:30
Maria Consiglio
litPlan
Sunday, August 23 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Carol Carabelli
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
Elizabeth Gondert
litPlan
9:30
Christine Bonner
litPlan
11:30
Mary Peleman
litPlan
Sunday, August 30 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Carol Carabelli
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
Elizabeth Gondert
litPlan
9:30
Jeff and Maria
litPlan
11:30
Christine Bonner
litPlan
Sunday, September 6 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Carol Carabelli
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
Elizabeth Gondert
litPlan
9:30
Christine Bonner
litPlan
11:30
Natalie
litPlan
Sunday, September 13 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Jeff and Maria
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
litPlan
9:30
Angie and Maria
litPlan
11:30
Mary and Christine
litPlan
Sunday, September 20 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Maria Consiglio
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
Elizabeth Gondert
litPlan
9:30
Christine Bonner
litPlan
11:30
Natalie
litPlan
Sunday, September 27 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Carol Carabelli
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
Elizabeth Gondert
litPlan
9:30
Jeff and Maria
litPlan
11:30
Mary Peleman
litPlan
Sunday, October 4 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Jeff Bednar
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
Elizabeth Gondert
litPlan
9:30
Jeff and Maria
litPlan
11:30
Christine Bonner
litPlan
Sunday, October 11 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Maria Consiglio
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
litPlan
9:30
Mary Peleman
litPlan
11:30
Natalie Wienckowski
litPlan
Sunday, October 18 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Jeff Bednar
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
litPlan
9:30
Jeff and Maria
litPlan
11:30
Christine Bonner
litPlan
Sunday, October 25 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30
Maria Consiglio
contemporary
litPlan
8:00
litPlan
9:30
Jeff and Maria
litPlan
11:30
Angie and Mary
litPlan